Executive Committee

OFFICERS

Chair
Laura Moyer
ler2@lehigh.edu

Vice Chair
Darwin Evangelista
h2ofowl@verizon.net

Secretary
Keith Hill
luv_vacations@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Kyle Stritch
kstritch@cartech.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Arrangements & Program
Darwin Evangelista
h2ofowl@verizon.net

Bradley Stoughton Award
Karl Heck
kheck@cartech.com

Communications & Online
Chris Marvel
cjm312@lehigh.edu

Education
Greg Del Corso
GregDelCorso@gmail.com

Materials Camp
Megan Meyer
mmeyer@cartech.com

Membership
Patrick Stockhausen
Pstockhausen@cartech.com

Nominations
Mario Epler
MEpler@cartech.com

Young Member
Allison Fraser and Juan Shiraishi
aef217@lehigh.edu and jds218@lehigh.edu

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:

At-Large
Wojciech Misiolek
wzm2@lehigh.edu

Ryan Disabella
RDisabella@Cartech.com

Bruce Smith
brusmith@ptd.net

Advisor
Gern Maurer
gmaurer@ptd.net

Don Muzyka
dmuzyka@aol.com